Coverart for item
The Resource The secrets of the stormforest, L.D. Lapinski

The secrets of the stormforest, L.D. Lapinski

Label
The secrets of the stormforest
Title
The secrets of the stormforest
Statement of responsibility
L.D. Lapinski
Title variation
Secrets of the storm forest
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and Pages & Co. At the Strangeworlds Travel Agency, each suitcase transports you to a different world. All you have to do is step inside... Pack your suitcase for the final magical adventure at the Strangeworlds Travel Agency! Flick and Jonathan have faced countless dangers in their roles as part of the Strangeworlds Society and come out alive on the other side. But what do they really know about the Society they are risking their lives for? Why does it exist? Who is Strangeworlds there to protect? And what in the worlds is happening to the multiverse now? With worlds everywhere under threat of collapse and mysteries abounding, it's up to Flick and Jonathan to discover the answers to these questions. And only if they can uncover the secrets of Strangeworlds and the secrets of a new mysterious world called 'The Stormforest', will they have any hope of defending their world - and others - from the threat that is facing them all
Member of
Cataloging source
QBOO
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Lapinski, L. D
Dewey number
823.92
Index
no index present
Intended audience
9-12 years old
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Strangeworlds Travel Agency
Series volume
3
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Jonathan (Fictitious character from Lapinski)
  • Flick (Fictitious character from Lapinski)
  • Strangeworlds Travel Agency (Imaginary organization)
  • Travel
  • Magic
  • Multiverse
  • Space and time
  • Luggage
Target audience
juvenile
Label
The secrets of the stormforest, L.D. Lapinski
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
000071608366
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
357 pages
Isbn
9781510105966
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Lccn
jb2022013129
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1298514217
Label
The secrets of the stormforest, L.D. Lapinski
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
000071608366
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
357 pages
Isbn
9781510105966
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Lccn
jb2022013129
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1298514217

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
    • Malabar Community LibraryBorrow it
      1203 Anzac Parade, Matraville, NSW, 2036, AU
      -33.962293 151.245961
    • Margaret Martin LibraryBorrow it
      Level 1, Royal Randwick Shopping Centre, Randwick, NSW, 2031, AU
      -33.9151421 151.2408898