Coverart for item
The Resource The house of always, Jenn Lyons

The house of always, Jenn Lyons

Label
The house of always
Title
The house of always
Statement of responsibility
Jenn Lyons
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For fans of Brandon Sanderson and Patrick Rothfuss, The House of Always is the fourth epic fantasy in Jenn Lyons' Chorus of Dragons series that began with The Ruin of Kings. What if you were imprisoned for all eternity? In the aftermath of the Ritual of Night, everything has changed. The Eight Immortals have catastrophically failed to stop Kihrin's enemies, who are moving forward with their plans to free Vol Karoth, the King of Demons. Kihrin has his own ideas about how to fight back, but even if he's willing to sacrifice everything for victory, the cost may prove too high for his allies. Now they face a choice: can they save the world while saving Kihrin, too? Or will they be forced to watch as he becomes the very evil they have all sworn to destroy"--
Member of
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1970-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Lyons, Jenn
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
A chorus of dragons
Series volume
4
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • D'Mon, Kihrin
  • Imprisonment
  • Imaginary wars and battles
  • Princes
  • Dragons
  • Wizards
  • Demonology
Label
The house of always, Jenn Lyons
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
"A Tom Doherty Associates book"--Title page
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Content category
  • cartographic image
  • still image
  • text
Content type code
  • cri
  • sti
  • txt
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
000067930225
Dimensions
25 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
ix, 523 pages
Isbn
9781250175670
Lccn
2021008806
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations, maps
System control number
(OCoLC)1191198718
Label
The house of always, Jenn Lyons
Publication
Copyright
Note
"A Tom Doherty Associates book"--Title page
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Content category
  • cartographic image
  • still image
  • text
Content type code
  • cri
  • sti
  • txt
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
000067930225
Dimensions
25 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
ix, 523 pages
Isbn
9781250175670
Lccn
2021008806
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations, maps
System control number
(OCoLC)1191198718

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...