Coverart for item
The Resource The Women of Primrose Square

The Women of Primrose Square

Label
The Women of Primrose Square
Title
The Women of Primrose Square
Creator
Subject
Summary
The new novel from bestselling author Claudia Carroll, perfect for fans of Emma Hannigan and Marianne Keyes.When Frank Woods at number seventy-nine Primrose Square comes home to a surprise birthday party thrown by his wife and adoring children, it is his guests who get the real surprise.Finding himself alone, he befriends the cantankerous Miss Hardcastle, who hasn't left her home for decades, and Emily Dunne - fresh out of rehab and desperate to make amends.As gossip spreads through Primrose Square, every relationship is tested, and nothing in this close-knit community will ever be the same again . . .Praise for Claudia Carroll:'Modern, warm, insightful and filled with characters that felt like friends at the end' Emma Hannigan'Original, poignant and funny . . . [full of] wit and humour' Sheila O'Flanagan'Full of warmth, humour and emotion . . . I guarantee you'll love it' Melissa Hill
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Carroll, Claudia
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Family Sagas
  • Contemporary Fiction
  • Romance
Label
The Women of Primrose Square
Instantiates
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Control code
BORROWBOX:BON_650843
Dimensions
not applicable
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780655636359
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
other
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Special playback characteristics
unknown
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
The Women of Primrose Square
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Control code
BORROWBOX:BON_650843
Dimensions
not applicable
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780655636359
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
other
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Special playback characteristics
unknown
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...