Coverart for item
The Resource The Martini of Destiny

The Martini of Destiny

Label
The Martini of Destiny
Title
The Martini of Destiny
Statement of responsibility
Anthony St. Clair
Creator
Subject
Summary
"One drink changed everything.??Influencing a man's fate should have been another day behind the bar. Bartender Jake Hongkong has served The Management longer than any other Jake or Jade, but now he doubts his role influencing people’s destinies and decisions. Declan is directionless and scared when he comes to the pub, yet one drink is all it takes to give him the courage to make a life-altering decision. Deeply shaken by something he wasn't meant to see, Jake doubts more than ever, and consequences ripple through destiny and the world. Soon one martini will forever alter lives and fates... especially Jake's and Declan’s. This riveting fantasy novella is part of the Rucksack Universe series, the exciting world of wit, adventure and beer that fans call ""buoyant with a unique humor, twist and focus on international travel,"" and ""perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman."""
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10875304
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Anthony St. Clair
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
English
Label
The Martini of Destiny
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
ODILO:034300015990
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781940119014
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Martini of Destiny
Publication
Control code
ODILO:034300015990
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781940119014
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977