Coverart for item
The Resource Nine shiny objects : a novel, Brian Castleberry

Nine shiny objects : a novel, Brian Castleberry

Label
Nine shiny objects : a novel
Title
Nine shiny objects
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Brian Castleberry
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A stunning literary saga in the tradition of DeLillo and Egan, chronicling the unexpectedly and eerily intersecting lives of a lineage of American dreamers"--
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Castleberry, Brian
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Unidentified flying objects
  • Utopias
  • Long Island (N.Y.)
Target audience
adult
Label
Nine shiny objects : a novel, Brian Castleberry
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Control code
000066574110
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
319 pages
Form of item
regular print reproduction
Isbn
9780062984418
Lccn
2019044005
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1121608935
Label
Nine shiny objects : a novel, Brian Castleberry
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Control code
000066574110
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
319 pages
Form of item
regular print reproduction
Isbn
9780062984418
Lccn
2019044005
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1121608935

Library Locations

    • Margaret Martin LibraryBorrow it
      Level 1, Royal Randwick Shopping Centre, Randwick, NSW, 2031, AU
      -33.9151421 151.2408898