Coverart for item
The Resource Covenant, Dean Crawford

Covenant, Dean Crawford

Label
Covenant
Title
Covenant
Statement of responsibility
Dean Crawford
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In the tradition of Michael Crichton and James Rollins comes a fast-paced debut thriller featuring a missing archeologist, a fundamentalist preacher, and a mysterious tomb
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Crawford, Dean
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Extraterrestrial beings
  • Women archaeologists
Label
Covenant, Dean Crawford
Instantiates
Publication
Note
"Michael Crichton for the next generation" -- Cover
Control code
000047482937
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
662 p.
Isbn
9780857204684
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Label
Covenant, Dean Crawford
Publication
Note
"Michael Crichton for the next generation" -- Cover
Control code
000047482937
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
662 p.
Isbn
9780857204684
Isbn Type
(pbk.)

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977