Coverart for item
The Resource Winterlong, Mason Cross

Winterlong, Mason Cross

Label
Winterlong
Title
Winterlong
Statement of responsibility
Mason Cross
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
It's been five years since Carter Blake parted ways with top-secret government operation Winterlong. They brokered a deal at the time: he'd keep quiet about what they were doing, and in return he'd be left alone.But news that one of Blake's old allies, a man who agreed the same deal, is dead means only one thing: something has changed and Winterlong is coming for him.Emma Faraday, newly appointed head of the secret unit, is determined to tie up loose ends. And Blake is a very loose end. He's been evading them for years, but finally they've picked up his trace. Blake may be the best there is at tracking down people who don't want to be found, but Winterlong taught him everything he knows. If there's anyone who can find himand kill himit's them.It's time for Carter Blake to up his game
Member of
Summary
A deadly game of cat and mouse filled with high stakes tension, Winterlong is the must-read new thriller for fans of Jack Reacher, Alex Cross, and Jason Bourne
Storyline
Pace
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10551360
Cataloging source
YDXCP
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Cross, Mason
Dewey number
813
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Carter Blake
Series volume
Book 3
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Blake, Carter
  • Undercover operations
  • Bounty hunters
  • Tracking and trailing
Target audience
adult
Label
Winterlong, Mason Cross
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
"A Carter Blake thriller"--Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
000059595330
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
First Pegasus Books hardcover edition.
Extent
406 pages
Isbn
9781681773148
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)951925833
Label
Winterlong, Mason Cross
Publication
Copyright
Note
"A Carter Blake thriller"--Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
000059595330
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
First Pegasus Books hardcover edition.
Extent
406 pages
Isbn
9781681773148
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)951925833

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...