Coverart for item
The Resource The thief of Lanwyn Manor, Sarah E. Ladd

The thief of Lanwyn Manor, Sarah E. Ladd

Label
The thief of Lanwyn Manor
Title
The thief of Lanwyn Manor
Statement of responsibility
Sarah E. Ladd
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"Perfect for fans of Poldark, Sarah E. Ladd latest Regency romance, The Thief of Lanwyn Manor, explores Cornwall, England, and the secrets within one of its historic manor houses"--
Member of
Tone
Writing style
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10833154
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Ladd, Sarah E
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
The Cornwall novels
Series volume
0002
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Courtship
  • Copper mines and mining
  • Brothers
  • Family-owned business enterprises
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Families
  • Theft
  • Cornwall (England : County)
Label
The thief of Lanwyn Manor, Sarah E. Ladd
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Includes discussion questions
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
000065843055
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
343 pages
Isbn
9780785223184
Lccn
2019031013
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1096233216
Label
The thief of Lanwyn Manor, Sarah E. Ladd
Publication
Note
Includes discussion questions
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
000065843055
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
343 pages
Isbn
9780785223184
Lccn
2019031013
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1096233216

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...