Coverart for item
The Resource The suicide exhibition, Justin Richards

The suicide exhibition, Justin Richards

Label
The suicide exhibition
Title
The suicide exhibition
Statement of responsibility
Justin Richards
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Wewelsburg Castle, 1940 -- the German war machine has woken an ancient civilization. The alien Vril and their Ubermensch have returned. With this new power, ultimate Victory in the war for Europe is now within the Nazi's grasp. England, 1941 -- Foreign Office trouble shooter Guy Pentecross has stumbled into a conspiracy beyond his imagining: a secret war being waged in the shadow against a terrible enemy. The battle for Europe has just become the war for humanity. A groundbreaking alternate reality thriller, The Suicide Exhibition is an action-packed World War 2 adventure, perfect for fans of The Thirty-Nine Steps, Indiana Jones and Quatermass
Member of
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Richards, Justin
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
Series statement
The never war
Series volume
1
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Aliens
  • World War, 1939-1945
Label
The suicide exhibition, Justin Richards
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Content category
text
Control code
000052263367
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
1 volume
Isbn
9780091955960
Isbn Type
(hbk.)
Label
The suicide exhibition, Justin Richards
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Content category
text
Control code
000052263367
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
1 volume
Isbn
9780091955960
Isbn Type
(hbk.)

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...