Coverart for item
The Resource The suicide exhibition, Justin Richards

The suicide exhibition, Justin Richards

Label
The suicide exhibition
Title
The suicide exhibition
Statement of responsibility
Justin Richards
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Wewelsburg Castle, 1940 -- the German war machine has woken an ancient civilization. The alien Vril and their Ubermensch have returned. With this new power, ultimate Victory in the war for Europe is now within the Nazi's grasp. England, 1941 -- Foreign Office trouble shooter Guy Pentecross has stumbled into a conspiracy beyond his imagining: a secret war being waged in the shadow against a terrible enemy. The battle for Europe has just become the war for humanity. A groundbreaking alternate reality thriller, The Suicide Exhibition is an action-packed World War 2 adventure, perfect for fans of The Thirty-Nine Steps, Indiana Jones and Quatermass
Member of
Summary
"This is The Thirty-Nine Steps crossed with Indiana Jones and The X-Files. Justin Richards has an extremely credible grasp of WWII history and has transformed it into a groundbreaking alternate reality thriller"--Provided by publisher
Tone
Writing style
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10404065
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Richards, Justin
Dewey number
823.92
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
The never war
Series volume
1
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Aliens
  • World War, 1939-1945
Target audience
adult
Label
The suicide exhibition, Justin Richards
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Content category
text
Control code
000052263367
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
1 volume
Isbn
9780091955960
Isbn Type
(hbk.)
Label
The suicide exhibition, Justin Richards
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Content category
text
Control code
000052263367
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
1 volume
Isbn
9780091955960
Isbn Type
(hbk.)

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...