Coverart for item
The Resource The squurms at No. 322, Kes Gray ; illustrated by Chris Jevons

The squurms at No. 322, Kes Gray ; illustrated by Chris Jevons

Label
The squurms at No. 322
Title
The squurms at No. 322
Statement of responsibility
Kes Gray ; illustrated by Chris Jevons
Title variation
Squurms at number 322
Creator
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Nelly isn't scared of monsters. In fact, she babysits for them. From the bestselling author of the OI FROG! and DAISY books comes this hilarious, action-packed series for fans of THE BOLDS and BARRY LOSER.'If monsters are real, how come I've never seen one?''Because they never go out.''Why don't monsters ever go out?''Because they can never get a babysitter.'Ever ice-skated with a baby Thermitt, or played musical chairs with one hundred and twenty Digdiggs? Every time Nelly rings on a new monster family's doorbell she's up for a new challenge
Member of
Cataloging source
UKMGB
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Gray, Kes
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Jevons, Chris
Series statement
Nelly the monster sitter
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Monsters
  • Babysitting
  • Children's stories
Target audience
juvenile
Label
The squurms at No. 322, Kes Gray ; illustrated by Chris Jevons
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
  • cartographic image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
  • cri
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
000065208666
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
216 pages
Isbn
9781444944419
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Other physical details
illustrations, map
System control number
(OCoLC)1085144389
Label
The squurms at No. 322, Kes Gray ; illustrated by Chris Jevons
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
  • cartographic image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
  • cri
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
000065208666
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
216 pages
Isbn
9781444944419
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Other physical details
illustrations, map
System control number
(OCoLC)1085144389

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
    • Margaret Martin LibraryBorrow it
      Level 1, Royal Randwick Shopping Centre , Randwick, NSW, 2031, AU
      -33.9151421 151.2408898
Processing Feedback ...