The Resource The Search

The Search

Label
The Search
Title
The Search
Creator
Subject
Summary
A missing child. A terrifying killer. A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter's Close to Home. Susan Verity was only ten when she went missing. For years the police tried everything in order to find her, with no luck. Until now. Convicted serial killer Adrian Wicklow has always been the prime suspect. At last, terminally ill after decades behind bars, Adrian finally says he'll tell the truth. For Detective Ian Bradshaw, this could be the breakthrough they so desperately need. But Bradshaw is suspicious: Would a murderer on death's door give up his last secret so easily? See what readers are already saying about this gripping serial killer thriller! "Not a dull moment... everything that I like about the crime genre!" ***** "Absolutely loved this and couldn't leave it alone" ***** "I was hooked from the first page and never put it down!" ***** "What a compelling read... keeps you guessing untill the very end" ***** "A gripping read with some heart stopping moments" *****
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Howard Linskey
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction / Crime
Label
The Search
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
ODILO:034300004506
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780718180379
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Search
Publication
Control code
ODILO:034300004506
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780718180379
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...