Coverart for item
The Resource The Other You

The Other You

Label
The Other You
Title
The Other You
Creator
Subject
Summary
A gripping and addictive new thriller for 2020'Brilliantly original and intriguing ... Kept me hooked, enthralled and guessing to the very end' Peter James.'A pacy, powerful psychological thriller that throws up questions on every page' Mari Hannah.Is he who you think he is?Kate used to be good at recognising people. So good, she worked for the police, identifying criminals in crowds of thousands. But six months ago, a devastating car accident led to a brain injury. Now the woman who never forgot a face can barely recognise herself in the mirror.At least she has Rob. Kate met him just after her accident, and he nursed her back to health, in his high-tech, modernist house on the Cornish coast. When she's with him, the nightmares of the accident fade, and she feels safe and loved.Until, one day, Kate looks at Rob anew. And knows, with absolute certainty, that the man before her is an impostor. Is she right? Have her old recognition skills returned? Or is it all in her damaged mind?This intricate, original and emotionally charged psychological thriller is perfect for fans of J.P. Delaney and Louise Candlish.Reviews for J.S. Monroe:'J.S. Monroe has woven an absorbing novel full of unpredictable twists, topped by a savage climax' The Times.'Intricately woven and heart-stoppingly believable, this has bestseller written all over it' Clare Mackintosh.'The most ingenious thriller you will read this year' M.J. Arlidge.'Cunning, captivating and creepy' J.P. Delaney.'A tightly coiled and crafted plot' Daily Mail.'Gripping and deeply sinister' Caroline Kepnes.'An intricate puzzle of a thriller' Lucie Whitehouse
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Monroe, J.S
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Crime & Thriller
Label
The Other You
Instantiates
Control code
BORROWBOX:EPD_721768
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781789541663
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Other You
Control code
BORROWBOX:EPD_721768
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781789541663
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...