The Resource The Lake

The Lake

Label
The Lake
Title
The Lake
Creator
Subject
Summary
Everything comes with a priceThe chilling next instalment in the Konrad Simonsen series, perfect for fans of Johan Theorin and Yrsa SigurðardóttirThe skeleton of a young woman is discovered, tied to a stone, in a lake deep in the Danish countryside. The woman's identity is a mystery; no one matching her description has been reported missing... After months of fruitless investigation by the local police force, a media scandal brings the case to nationwide attention and is quickly handed over to Konrad Simonsen and his team from the Copenhagen Police force. It soon becomes clear that this unknown woman is the key to a sinister world of human trafficking, prostitution and violence. A world where everything comes with a price and no mistake goes unpunished
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
  • Hammer, Lotte
  • Hammer, Søren
  • Barslund, Charlotte
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Literature
  • Mystery
  • Fiction
Label
The Lake
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:6cc5ae6c-47e5-4398-80a4-da7e266ba5a9
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781408870693
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Lake
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:6cc5ae6c-47e5-4398-80a4-da7e266ba5a9
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781408870693
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...