Coverart for item
The Resource The Invented Part

The Invented Part

Label
The Invented Part
Title
The Invented Part
Statement of responsibility
Rodrigo Fresan ; translated by Will Vanderhyden
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
What's the relationship between the real, the imagined, and the written? That's the question at the heart of Fresán's latest novel, an exploration of the mind of a disillusioned writer attempting to write his own story and rewrite reality
Member of
Summary
A sprawling epic about imagination, creation, and reality in the vein of Infinite Jest and Gravity's Rainbow
Theme
Storyline
Tone
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10563657
Cataloging source
BT
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1963-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Fresán, Rodrigo
Dewey number
813
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorDate
1963-
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Vanderhyden, Will
  • Fresan, Rodrigo
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Humorous Fiction
  • Literary Fiction
  • Biographical Fiction
Target audience
adult
Label
The Invented Part
Instantiates
Control code
BORROWBOX:LSA_423988
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781940953571
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Invented Part
Control code
BORROWBOX:LSA_423988
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781940953571
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...