Coverart for item
The Resource TBH, This Is so Awkward

TBH, This Is so Awkward

Label
TBH, This Is so Awkward
Title
TBH, This Is so Awkward
Creator
Subject
Summary
Told entirely in text messages, this addictive new series from the acclaimed author of My Life in Pink & Green is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass.To be honest, middle school is rough! Cecily, Gabby, and Prianka have been BFFAE since pre-K, so it’s totally natural when they don’t include the new girl, Victoria, in their plans and group texts.Between organizing the school Valentine’s Day dance, prepping for their first boy-girl party, and trying to keep their texts so boring their moms won’t use spy apps to read them, the friends only have time for each other.But when Victoria is accidentally sent a hurtful text message, the entire sixth grade gets called out for bullying, cell phones are confiscated, and the trio known as CPG4Eva is forced to figure out just how strong their friendships are IRL
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Greenwald, Lisa
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Children's Fiction
Label
TBH, This Is so Awkward
Instantiates
Control code
BORROWBOX:HUS_459730
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062689924
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
TBH, This Is so Awkward
Control code
BORROWBOX:HUS_459730
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062689924
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...