Coverart for item
The Resource Spark, Rachael Craw

Spark, Rachael Craw

Label
Spark
Title
Spark
Statement of responsibility
Rachael Craw
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The first in an exciting new series that will appeal to fans of Matched and Divergent! One day Evie's an ordinary seventeen year old, grieving for her mother. The next, she's a Shield, the result of a decades old experiment gone wrong, bound by DNA to defend her best friend from an unknown killer. The threat could come from anywhere. All Evie knows is that it will be a fight to the death
Member of
Theme
Storyline
Pace
Award
Storylines (New Zealand) Notable Book
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10322177
Cataloging source
ANL
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Craw, Rachael
Dewey number
823.4
Index
no index present
Intended audience
For young adults
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Cell bound
Series volume
1
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Genetic engineering
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Spark, Rachael Craw
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
"Death by design" --Cover
Carrier category
volume
Content category
text
Control code
000052037970
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
461 pages
Isbn
9781922179623
System control number
(OCoLC)860897144
Label
Spark, Rachael Craw
Publication
Copyright
Note
"Death by design" --Cover
Carrier category
volume
Content category
text
Control code
000052037970
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
461 pages
Isbn
9781922179623
System control number
(OCoLC)860897144

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...