Coverart for item
The Resource Queen of ruin, Tracy Banghart

Queen of ruin, Tracy Banghart

Label
Queen of ruin
Title
Queen of ruin
Statement of responsibility
Tracy Banghart
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Sequel to GRACE AND FURY. A fierce tale of sisterhood, courtly intrigue, and heart pounding action, perfect for fans of RED QUEEN and THE SELECTION. Nomi and Malachi find themselves powerless and headed towards their all-but-certain deaths. Now that Asa sits on the throne, he will stop at nothing to make sure Malachi never sets foot in the palace again. Nomi's sister, Serina, is far away on the prison island of Mount Ruin - but it is in the grip of revolution and Serina leads. The women there have their sights set on revenge beyond the confines of their island prison. They will stop at nothing to gain freedom for the entire kingdom. But first they'll have to get rid of Asa, and only Nomi knows how. Separated once again, this time by choice, Nomi and Serina must forge their own paths as they aim to tear down the world they know, to build something better in its place. (Publisher's website)
Member of
Summary
Nomi Tessaro joins her sister, Serina, on the volcanic prison island of Mount Ruin for a fight to usher in a new age of freedom for all
Theme
Pace
Writing style
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10786933
Cataloging source
AUMEN
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Banghart, Tracy E
Illustrations
maps
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 7
  • 10
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Grace and Fury
Series volume
bk. 2
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Sisters
  • Women's rights
  • Sex role
  • Princes
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Queen of ruin, Tracy Banghart
Instantiates
Publication
Note
"Nothing will stop her"--Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • cartographic image
  • text
Content type code
  • cri
  • txt
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
000065344937
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
400 pages
Form of item
regular print reproduction
Isbn
9781444943016
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
map
System control number
(OCoLC)1103534179
Label
Queen of ruin, Tracy Banghart
Publication
Note
"Nothing will stop her"--Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • cartographic image
  • text
Content type code
  • cri
  • txt
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
000065344937
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
400 pages
Form of item
regular print reproduction
Isbn
9781444943016
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
map
System control number
(OCoLC)1103534179

Library Locations

    • Margaret Martin LibraryBorrow it
      Level 1, Royal Randwick Shopping Centre, Randwick, NSW, 2031, AU
      -33.9151421 151.2408898
Processing Feedback ...