Coverart for item
The Resource Once and always, Elizabeth Hoyt writing as Julia Harper

Once and always, Elizabeth Hoyt writing as Julia Harper

Label
Once and always
Title
Once and always
Statement of responsibility
Elizabeth Hoyt writing as Julia Harper
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Once and Always is a brand-new contemporary romance from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt, writing as Julia Harper. Filled with laughs-a-minute, this sexy novel will appeal to fans of Jill Shalvis, Kristan Higgins, and Rachel Gibson. "Is there a problem, officer?" Small-town cop Sam West certainly doesn't mind a routine traffic stop--speeding ticket, stern warning, and "sayonara." And with a whopper of a blizzard closing in, that's all he has time for. But the lawbreaker he pulls over is anything but typical. From her mile-long legs to her razor-sharp wit, Maisa Bradley is like nothing Coot Lake, Minnesota, has ever seen...and she's about to take Sam on the ride of his life. Being bad has its benefits. Whoever said blood is thicker than water probably wasn't related to a former Russian mobster. But an innocent mix-up and rumours of stolen diamonds soon have the Russian mob taking an unusual interest in the sleepy little town--and Maisa facing heated scrutiny from a certain tall, dark, and handsome deputy. Sam's dazzling blue eyes beg her to reveal all her secrets, but how much should she tell? Getting snowed in with the sexiest lawman in the frozen north may not be the worst way to decide
Cataloging source
VHEI
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1970-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Harper, Julia
Index
no index present
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorDate
1970-
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Harper, Julia
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Police
  • Minnesota
Target audience
adult
Label
Once and always, Elizabeth Hoyt writing as Julia Harper
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • Originally published: New York : Grand Central Publishing, 2015
  • Includes an excerpt from "Hot" and "For the love of Pete"
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • still image
  • text
Content type code
  • sti
  • txt
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
000054339511
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
345 pages
Isbn
9780349408576
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Specific material designation
regular print
System control number
(OCoLC)898315746
Label
Once and always, Elizabeth Hoyt writing as Julia Harper
Publication
Note
  • Originally published: New York : Grand Central Publishing, 2015
  • Includes an excerpt from "Hot" and "For the love of Pete"
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • still image
  • text
Content type code
  • sti
  • txt
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
000054339511
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
345 pages
Isbn
9780349408576
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Specific material designation
regular print
System control number
(OCoLC)898315746

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...