Coverart for item
The Resource Nomad, James Swallow

Nomad, James Swallow

Label
Nomad
Title
Nomad
Statement of responsibility
James Swallow
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
CRIME & MYSTERY. A pulse-racing terrorist thriller with a sickening twist - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland. Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he's forced into the front line. However the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name. With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it's like to be an outsider, and she's got the skills that Marc is sorely lacking. A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before
Member of
Cataloging source
WWBK
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Swallow, James
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Rubicon series
Series volume
[1]
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Intelligence officers
  • Traitors
  • Conspiracies
Target audience
general
Label
Nomad, James Swallow
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
000057599043
Dimensions
25 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
487 pages
Isbn
9781785761836
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)951964783
Label
Nomad, James Swallow
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
000057599043
Dimensions
25 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
487 pages
Isbn
9781785761836
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)951964783

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...