Coverart for item
The Resource Love At First Flight

Love At First Flight

Label
Love At First Flight
Title
Love At First Flight
Creator
Subject
Summary
A family is threatened by an irresistible attraction in this compelling debut that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Anita Shreve. What would you risk to be with the love of your life? And what if your soul mate is the one who will destroy you? Mel is living the dream. She's a successful GP, married to a charming anaesthetist and raising a beautiful family in their plush home in Perth. But when she boards a flight to Melbourne, she meets Matt and her picture perfect Stepford life unravels as she falls in love for the first time ever. What begins as a flirty conversation between strangers quickly develops into a hot and obsessive affair with disastrous consequences neither Mel nor Matt could have ever seen coming. Mel's dream life turns into her worst nightmare. Love at First Flight will take everything you believe about what true love is and spin it on its head
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Woods, Tess
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Australian Fiction
  • Romance
Label
Love At First Flight
Instantiates
Control code
BORROWBOX:HCP_111780
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781460705414
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Love At First Flight
Control code
BORROWBOX:HCP_111780
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781460705414
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...