Coverart for item
The Resource Little Secrets

Little Secrets

Label
Little Secrets
Title
Little Secrets
Creator
Subject
Summary
'Shocking, twisted and brilliant. For fans of Shari Lapena, Liz Nugent and Gillian Flynn. Excellent' Will Dean ______________________ 5* reader reviews: 'A first-class thriller' 'A must-read' 'I was instantly hooked' 'A real page-turner' 'Grips you from the start and doesn't let go till the end' 'This book is just perfection' 'The ending is incredibly powerful' 'Had me gripped and couldn't turn the pages quick enough' ______________________ All it takes to unravel a life... is one home truth. Marin used to have it all. She's married to the love of her life, Derek, she owns a chain of upscale hair salons, and is admired in her community as head of a loving family. Until the world falls apart the day her son Sebastian is taken... A year later, Marin is a shadow of herself. The police search has gone cold. The publicity has faded. She and her husband rarely speak. With her sanity ebbing, Marin hires a private investigator to pick up where the police left off. But instead of finding Sebastian, she learns that Derek is having an affair with a much younger woman. This discovery sparks Marin back to life. She's lost her son; she's not about to lose her husband. Derek's mistress is an enemy with a face, which means this is a problem Marin can fix. Permanently. 'You don't just read this book; you inhale it' Mary Kubica 'A dark and dazzling treat for crime fiction fans' Mark Edwards 'Outstanding... Simply fantastic' Alex Lake
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Jennifer Hillier
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Fiction / General
Label
Little Secrets
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
ODILO:034300014607
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781786495181
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Little Secrets
Publication
Control code
ODILO:034300014607
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781786495181
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...