The Resource Level Up

Level Up

Label
Level Up
Title
Level Up
Creator
Subject
Summary
Videogame-obsessed Flo gets more than she bargained for when she finds herself INSIDE her favourite game. Turns out, virtual reality isn’t as much fun when it’s not so virtual. When Flo’s engineer mum creates a device that will make her image appear in her videogames, Flo can’t wait to use it! Ignoring her mum’s warnings that it’s not ready, Flo accidentally transports herself into the game, along with her not-so-keen-on-videogames-and-wishing-he’d-stayed-home best friend Max. Immersed in the world of Star Smasher, they not only have to face armies of soldiers, but also the very real possibility that there may not be a way out... From the author of BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET, David Baddiel and Minecraft
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Tom Nicoll
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Juvenile Fiction / Computers
Label
Level Up
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
ODILO:034300014512
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781788951371
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Level Up
Publication
Control code
ODILO:034300014512
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781788951371
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...