The Resource Guilt

Guilt

Label
Guilt
Title
Guilt
Creator
Subject
Summary
An unsolved disappearance, a disturbing conspiracy. Read this dark and gripping thriller for this special eBook price for a limited time. A 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . . 1987. Nete Rosen thought she'd put her traumatic youth behind her. However when a man from her past reappears one night, Nete's new life could be shattered. But she won't be drawn back into that nightmare - she won't be a victim again...2010. Detective Carl Mørck from Copenhagen's cold case division is looking into the disappearance of Rita Nielsen, an escort agency owner. The investigation reveals that Rita is only one piece of the puzzle. This is not a one-off incident but part of a disturbing pattern, hidden from prying eyes for over twenty years...Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Gripping story-telling' Guardian'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent'Engrossing' Sunday Express
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Adler-Olsen, Jussi
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Mystery
Label
Guilt
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:e9dc735e-1316-4aaa-9d18-3898ce5e3045
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781405909846
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Guilt
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:e9dc735e-1316-4aaa-9d18-3898ce5e3045
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781405909846
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...