Coverart for item
The Resource Funny Kid for President

Funny Kid for President

Label
Funny Kid for President
Title
Funny Kid for President
Statement of responsibility
Matt Stanton
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Every kid wants to laugh, but Max is the boy who can make it happen.He's the class clown, the punch line and he's even volunteered his bottom to be the butt of the joke.Max is the funny kid ... and he's running for class president.Poop-scandals, stalker-ducks, surprise-debates, psycho-sports-teachers, tell-all-interviews and the great-library-vomit-a-geddon are just some of the things in store for Max and his friends at Redhill Middle School this election season.For fans of Diary of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Big Nate, FUNNY KID is the hilarious new series from bestselling children's author Matt Stanton
Member of
Summary
Every kid wants to laugh, but Max is the boy who can make it happen. He's the class clown, the punch line and he's even volunteered his bottom to be the butt of the joke. Max is the funny kid... and he's running for class president. Poop scandals, stalker-ducks, surprise-debates, psycho-sports-teachers, tell-all-interviews and the great-library-vomit-a-geddon are just some of the things in store for Max and his friends at Redhill Middle School this election season
Pace
Tone
Writing style
Character
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10578595
Cataloging source
ANL
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1988-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Stanton, Matt
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/minGradeLevel
  • 3
  • 5
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Funny kid
Series volume
0001
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Australian Fiction
  • Children
  • Children's Fiction
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Funny Kid for President
Instantiates
Control code
BORROWBOX:HCP_676673
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781460707616
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Funny Kid for President
Control code
BORROWBOX:HCP_676673
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781460707616
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...