The Resource Disgrace

Disgrace

Label
Disgrace
Title
Disgrace
Creator
Subject
Summary
A closed case that hides a terrible secret. Read a dark and gripping thriller in the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . . Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q, the cold cases division, has received a file concerning the brutal murder of a brother and sister twenty years earlier. The killer was quickly found - so why is the file of a closed case on Carl's desk? Who put it there? Who believes the case is not solved?Carl wants to talk to Kimmie, a homeless woman who seems to hold the key to the mystery. But he's not the only one asking questions about her. Someone knows Kimmie carries secrets certain powerful people want to stay buried deep. But little do they realise, Kimmie has a secret all of her own...Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Gripping story-telling' Guardian'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent'Engrossing' Sunday Express
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Adler-Olsen, Jussi
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Mystery
Label
Disgrace
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:7827fb12-11f2-46a1-9cb4-393138e8ed5a
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780141962528
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Disgrace
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:7827fb12-11f2-46a1-9cb4-393138e8ed5a
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780141962528
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...