Coverart for item
The Resource Behind Dead Eyes

Behind Dead Eyes

Label
Behind Dead Eyes
Title
Behind Dead Eyes
Creator
Subject
Summary
A missing woman, a disfigured corpse, a chillingly persuasive serial killer. A gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of LJ Ross, Mel Sherratt and Mark Billingham True-crime writer Tom Carney receives a letter from a convicted murderer who insists he is innocent. His argument is persuasive - but psychopaths are often said to be charming. Across the city, Detective Ian Bradshaw has a murder case on his hands. But he can't catch the killer if he can't ID the victim, and this woman's identity has been extinguished in the most shocking manner imaginable. And meanwhile, journalist Helen Norton is one step away from uncovering a massive criminal conspiracy. Soon, she will learn the price of the truth. Three crimes. One chilling connection. A gripping crime thriller that will keep you turning the pages long into the night. SEE WHAT BESTSELLING AUTHORS ARE ALREADY SAYING ABOUT BRITAIN'S BEST NEW CRIME AUTHOR 'One of the best new writers around. This is a must-read series' Mark Billingham 'Gripping and convincing.' Kimberley Chambers 'A new master of the gripping, gritty thriller. Howard Linskey takes you right to the heart of it' Paul Finch 'An emotional, gripping, and pulse-pounding crime novel to start what is certain to be a brilliant new series from Howard Linskey' Helen Fitzgerald
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Howard Linskey
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction / Crime
Label
Behind Dead Eyes
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
ODILO:034300011592
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780718180355
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Behind Dead Eyes
Publication
Control code
ODILO:034300011592
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780718180355
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...