Coverart for item
The Resource Behind Closed Doors

Behind Closed Doors

Label
Behind Closed Doors
Title
Behind Closed Doors
Creator
Subject
Summary
A psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming...'A hair-raising debut, BEHIND CLOSED DOORS is both unsettling and addictive, as I raced through the pages to find out Grace's fate. A chilling thriller that will keep you reading long into the night.' Mary Kubica, New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl'It took me just an afternoon to read this book and by the end, my heart was pounding. If you like fast and frantic stories, you'll love this.' The Sun 'This one is 2016's answer to Gone Girl. Nuff said.' Women's Health UK The perfect marriage? Or the perfect lie?Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth; she has charm and elegance. You might not want to like them, but you do.You'd like to get to know Grace better. But it's difficult, because you realise Jack and Grace are never apart.Some might call this true love. Others might ask why Grace never answers the phone. Or how she can never meet for coffee, even though she doesn't work. How she can cook such elaborate meals but remain so slim. And why there are bars on one of the bedroom windows.Behind Closed Doors by B A Paris is an unforgettable, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult.Addictive, compulsive and much more! It's so big we can't keep it Behind Closed DoorsPerfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Paris, B A
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Suspense
  • Thriller
Label
Behind Closed Doors
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:1a6d19b2-aa7e-4ed3-b0b2-67eabda3e699
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781489214966
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Behind Closed Doors
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:1a6d19b2-aa7e-4ed3-b0b2-67eabda3e699
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781489214966
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...