Coverart for item
The Resource All the hidden truths, Claire Askew

All the hidden truths, Claire Askew

Label
All the hidden truths
Title
All the hidden truths
Statement of responsibility
Claire Askew
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A wrenching, gripping, unforgettable debut crime novel for fans of Susie Steiner and Kate Atkinson. This is a fact: Ryan Summers walked into Three Rivers College and killed thirteen women, then himself. But no one can say why. The question is one that cries out to be answered - by Ryan's mother, Moira; by Ishbel, the mother of Abigail, the first victim; and by DI Helen Birch, put in charge of the case on her first day at her new job. But as the tabloids and the media swarm, as the families' secrets come out, as the world searches for someone to blame... the truth seems to vanish. A stunningly moving novel from an exciting new voice in crime, All the Hidden Truths will cause you to question your assumptions about the people you love, and reconsider how the world reacts to tragedy
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10679705
Cataloging source
QRML
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1986-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Askew, Claire
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Mass shootings
  • Massacre survivors
  • Serial murderers
  • Family secrets
Target audience
adult
Label
All the hidden truths, Claire Askew
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
000063814115
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
376 pages
Isbn
9781473673038
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)995764466
Label
All the hidden truths, Claire Askew
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
000063814115
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
376 pages
Isbn
9781473673038
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)995764466

Library Locations

    • Malabar Community LibraryBorrow it
      1203 Anzac Parade, Matraville, NSW, 2036, AU
      -33.962293 151.245961
Processing Feedback ...