Coverart for item
The Resource A Mother’s Sacrifice

A Mother’s Sacrifice

Label
A Mother’s Sacrifice
Title
A Mother’s Sacrifice
Creator
Subject
Summary
The day Louisa and James bring their newborn son home from the hospital marks a new beginning for all of them. To hold their child in their arms, makes all the stress and trauma of fertility treatment worth it. Little Cory is theirs and theirs alone. Or so they think...After her mother’s suicide when she was a child, Louisa’s life took an even darker turn. But meeting James changed everything. She can trust him to protect her, and to never leave her. Even if deep down, she worries that she has never told him the full truth about her past, or the truth about their baby.But someone knows all her secrets – and that person is watching and waiting, with a twisted game that will try to take everything Louisa holds dear.Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen.Praise for Gemma Metcalfe‘A brilliant debut, this tense and original story deserves to be read!’ B A Paris on Trust me, best-selling author of Behind Closed Doors‘Gemma Metcalfe turns the screw until the tension is almost unbearable. A fast-paced debut with a twist that made me gasp.’ Mark Edwards on Trust Me, best-selling author of The Devil’s Work ‘Trust Me is a brilliantly fast paced read, with a unique premise...add to that a spectacular twist, and I couldn't turn the pages fast enough.’ Lisa Hall on Trust Me, author of Between You and Me
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Metcalfe, Gemma
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Contemporary Fiction
  • Family Sagas
  • Crime & Thriller
Label
A Mother’s Sacrifice
Instantiates
Control code
BORROWBOX:HCU_469351
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780008241209
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
A Mother’s Sacrifice
Control code
BORROWBOX:HCU_469351
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780008241209
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...