Coverart for item
The Resource A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Label
A Court of Thorns and Roses
Title
A Court of Thorns and Roses
Creator
Subject
Summary
Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. Martin will find it irresistibleFeyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill - the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ...Dragged to a magical kingdom for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding far more than his piercing green eyes would suggest. Feyre's presence at the court is closely guarded, and as she begins to learn why, her feelings for him turn from hostility to passion and the faerie lands become an even more dangerous place. Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever.The start of a sensational romantic fantasy trilogy by the bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Maas, Sarah J
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fantasy Fiction
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Romance
Label
A Court of Thorns and Roses
Instantiates
Control code
BORROWBOX:BLM_121233
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781408857878
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
A Court of Thorns and Roses
Control code
BORROWBOX:BLM_121233
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781408857878
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Lionel Bowen Library and Community CentreBorrow it
      669-673 Anzac Parade, Marouba, NSW, 2035, AU
      -33.938111 151.237977
Processing Feedback ...